New music – November 12, 2013

Magic Man

A – Clap Clap Riot – Everybody
A – Coasts – Stay
B – Crushed Stars – Flowerbomb
B – Delay Trees – Perfect Heartache
A – I Break Horses – Denial
A – Island Cassettes – Navajo
B – Little Racer – Vanessa
B – Magic Man – Waves
A – No Joy – Second Spine
A – Tallows – Flat Bones
B – The Cloud Room – Mrs Marquis de Sade
B – The Griswolds – Mississippi

Our current playlists (A and B) are available here.

Subscribe to our Spotify playlist where the majority of all tracks are available.

One Comment

  1. So glad to have found you! I and my Internet Radio station in Thailand have been fighting to survive for 10 years now. We play so similar music to your playlists. Check us out and listen to our shows from the archives! Love you!xx

Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published